Click here for more info on our new class
Physical Therapy Whitinsville MA
Are you ready to get your life back?


Video Testimonials
Written Testimonials
Patient Surveys – 2017

Very satisfied, would return immediately if any re-occurrences were to take place.

Michael B. (December 21, 2017)

I have been to several Physical Therapy locations over the past 10 yrs and this is by far the best and best experience.

Elaine B. (December 6, 2017)

Having been a patient here for as long as I have (over 12 years off and on) it feels like I’m coming to visit family every time I come back.

Karen T. (November 28, 2017)

I so appreciate the treatment and flexibility with managing my variable schedule. Both Meg and Nicole are wonderful to work with.

Heather A. (October 13, 2017)

The overall experience was awesome! Everyone from the front desk to my therapist went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable and get back to normal.

Jason R. (October 11, 2017)

Special thanks to Matt for getting my hip back to normal in four short weeks!

Nancy W.(September 15, 2017)

Very good experience and helped significantly to resolve neck pain issue.

– Harold B. (July 19, 2017)

Best PT I have had to date. I felt staff really cared about me.

Janice C. (May 9, 2017)

Everyone here is very friendly encouraging and thoughtful. The PT staff especially Matt is very knowledgeable and professional.

Kathy W. (May 5, 2017)

Everyone has been very helpful and kind. Thanks for helping me attain my strength back and for helping me take better care of myself.

Florence J. (May 1, 2017)

The staff is friendly, kind, and courteous.

Linda S. (April 10, 2019)

BVPTS is a great place for rehab and the staff could not be better!

Lynne S. (April 4, 2017)

Great group of people. They make you laugh and feel good even when it hurts.

Tom B. (April 3, 2017)

BVPTS has been great! Everyone is so helpful and I feel welcomed here!

Deb H. (March 21, 2017)

Very friendly and accommodating. Love the extended weekend hours.

Sue C. (March 8, 2017)

Thank you so much for having me and allowing me to reach my goals of catching for the softball season!

Rachel A. (March 7, 2017)

You have a great place here; surrounded by very capable and professional therapists.

Bob K. (February 17, 2017)

Meg and Beth were both great in treatment and teaching me different exercises and stretches for continued improvement.

Bob L. (February 17, 2017)

Happy I came to BVPTS, working w/ Matt and Meg was great and they fixed my elbow.

Rich W. (January 7, 2017)

Thanks so much for helping me with my recovery. I really appreciate the services you provide.

Drina F.

Patient Surveys – 2016

Meg and Nicole were extremely professional and patient with my recovery. It made it enjoyable to come here rather and a chore.

Evan C. (December 8, 2016)

Good facility, good staff, and great care!

David M. (November 17, 2016)

Thank you to all of the PT staff for helping me. I’m so glad to have full use of my knee again.

Donna C. (November 15, 2016)

Thank you for changing my life. I almost quit dancing because I thought my pain would never get better 😊

Jodie N. (November 11, 2016)

Matt and Beth were great! I feel 100% better than I did four weeks ago. I may be joining the gym very soon. The price is right!

Chris H. (November 1, 2016)

Today, being my last session, is sad! That’s how I know this place was the best. It makes it hard to leave. Nicole and Meaghan were great!

Katherine M. (October 27, 2016)

This has been a great experience and I feel very encouraged to move forward.

Therese M. (October 17, 2016)

Thanks to everybody for making my family and me feel comfortable and “at home”.

Scott W. (October 17, 2016)

Amazed at how the therapy always restores my abilities.

Deb V. (October 11, 2016)

What a great experience. I was so glad that I did some PT before the surgery to prepare!

Valerie M. (September, 28, 2016)

PT exercises were beneficial and got me back to normal.

Andy H. (August 11, 2016)

Thank you, Meaghan & Beth, for all that you have done to help me walk without pain.

Florence J. (August 8, 2016)

I will always come back here if I need any PT. I like the friendly and funny staff.

Kara T. (August 4, 2016)

Thank you for my strength, flexibility, and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

Christi D. (July 12, 2016)

I was so pleased with how much BVPTS helped me get stronger for all of my sports.

Lindsey P. (June 9, 2016)

Excellent… Awesome… Outstanding. This is the only place I would go to for PT. Thanks to all the staff.

Sandra C. (May 2, 2016)

Beth was fabulous. At first, I never thought I would be “back to normal”, but I am.

Melanie B. (July 13, 2016)

My therapist was very engaged and sincerely concerned with my health and progression.

Josh B. (July 13, 2016)

Beth and Bob have been amazing! Always punctual and attentive, they were always supportive and very helpful.

Liz L. (July 13, 2016)

Beth was fabulous! At first, I never thought I would be back to normal but I am.

Melanie B (July 2016)

Beth was the best. I have already referred several people to her. Thank you for my strength, flexibility and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

Christi D. (July 2016)

Bob, Beth and Marcia were always thorough, encouraging and helpful!

Barbara C. (July 2016)

Thank you for helping me get my strength, flexibility and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

Christi D. (June 13, 2016)

Meaghan is an outstanding physical therapist, skilled and always personable. She challenged me consistently to achieve my goals in a safe manner. She is so patient as a whole person.

Ann H. (June 13, 2016)

The entire office staff consistently interacted in a professional and personable manner. I was always greeted upon arrival and made to feel welcomed.

Ann H. (June 13, 2016)

I am very pleased with the results I received from everyone at BVPTS. They did a great job in my recovery. I will always be grateful!

Louis C. (July 5, 2016)

You’re all amazing! Thanks again!

Liz L. (June 16, 2016)

This is the best Physical Therapy Clinic I’ve been to!

Charles G. (June 15, 2016)

I truly looked forward to my sessions!

Jenna V. (June 2016)

Excellent, professional and courteous! Sandra is the best- working with me through and insurance change mid-treatment.

Donna L. (June 2016)

Beth and Bob were friendly and helpful! I always enjoyed my visits!

Kathy A. (June 2016)

Meg was very attentive to my physical health and a pleasure to work with. She gave very helpful workout tips for home to improve my shoulder flexibility and strength!

Tracy R. (June 2016)

I would recommend BVPT to anyone that I know needs PT!

Judy S. (June 2016)

Staff was personable, knowledgeable and caring.

Laurie S. (June 2016)

This is the best physical therapy I’ve been at!

Charles G. (June 2016)

Meg and Bob are both excellent, not pushy and stay to help!

Pam M. (June 2016)

I love this place, the staff was so much fun to be around. They were all very kind and pushed me to do things to help me. I was so pleased with how much BVPTS helped me get stronger for all my sports.

Lindsey P. (June 2016)

Meaghan was extremely professional, knowledgeable and worked with me. I cannot thank her enough. She is a treasure to your organization! Thank you!

Robin G. (June 2016)

Everyone here is so helpful and supportive. They really want their patients to get better.

Gillian C (May 2016)

Awesome! Direct , positive, STAYED INVOLVED the whole session!

Drayton B. (May 2016)

Eric is very knowledgeable. He helped me learn the exercises so that I could accomplish them at home. He held me to task, but was always pleasant. He has a great sense of humor which made the work more enjoyable.

Carmen B. (May 2016)

Great people, Eric should be very proud of his team. Ryan was very helpful at explaining all of the equipment.

Bob J. (May 2016)

Excellent, awesome, outstanding! This is the only place I would go to for physical therapy! Thanks to all the staff!

Sandra C. (May 2016)

I’ve had a fantastic experience with BVPT! All staff are professional and very pleasant. Everything is neat, cleaned and organized!

Aidan R. (April 2016)

Worked hard but also laughed a lot! Thank you! (:

Sue D. (April 2016)

Meaghan and Marcia are awesome!

Paula H. (April 2016)

Meaghan is an excellent PT! Extremely knowledgeable and very caring!

Kevin C. (April 2016)

BVPT went above and beyond what I would expect any doctor or physical therapist to do! I would recommend to anyone.

Kurt E. (April 2016)

Great place and the flexibility in hours was especially helpful because I am a student!

Audrey H. (April 2016)

Thank you very much for helping me recover in a much faster time than I ever imagined.

Tyler M. (March 9, 2016)

I came back here because of my past positive experiences with BVPT! Meaghan was very helpful and positive for me. Always with a smile!

Debra H. (March 2016)

Meaghan is an excellent therapist. Knowledgeable, professional, great motivator, compassionate. I’ve had many physical therapists over the years and I can say Meaghan has been the BEST!

Ann H. (March 2016)

Thank you very much for helping me recover in a much faster time than I ever expected!

Tyler M. (March 2016)

Eric helped me so much! I appreciate all that he did to help me. Couldn’t have done it without him!

Abby G. (March 2016)

The care, attention and skill shown by Eric, Bob and Meaghan is so appreciated!

Deb F. (February 2016)

Meaghan is an exceptional therapist. Felt very confident with her and she has a pleasant personality as well as being extremely professional!

Paul B. (February 2016)

Awesome staff and facility! Exceeded treatment expectations!

David B. (January 2016)

Patient Surveys – 2015

I’ll actually miss coming here even though Dr. Beth worked me hard! (:

Kerrie N. (December 2015)

You guys heal mind, body and soul. The best!

Cathy C. (December 2015)

I have enjoyed my visits here immensely. The atmosphere is welcoming. The staff are all pleasant even during the painful times.

Cheryl C. (December 2015)

Thank you for your help! Both Beth and Marcia have been wonderful to work with!

Tim H. ( December 2015)

Beth Petrucci is an excellent physical therapist! The results from her therapy have been exceptional!

Carolyn B. (December 2015)

Awesome! Beth is great! I feel like I have my life back!

Eva Z. (December 2015)

Best therapist I have very had. Truly exceptional skills and dedication.

Ray B. (June 24, 2015)

I worked with four staff members- each and all very helpful. Friendly, helpful and pleasant. Positive and helpful experience.

Jim M. (June 19, 2015)

Excellent care! All staff Moira worked with was excellent. Very nice folks. Excellent staff and care!

Moira B. (June 16, 2015)

Beth is my favorite! Kevi Kev is cool. Eric is a jokester! Bob is well Bob. Kevi Kev was the best! Sandra was my girl! Ryan was fun to annoy. I will miss you all, especially Kevi Kev, Beth, Ryan and the whole staff!

Monique L. (June 11, 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Geraldine D. (June 9, 2015)

Quality service. Very helpful. Enjoyed the laughs. Thank you all very much!

Jack A. (June 8, 2015)

Excellent overall, professional, courteous, friendly – take time to answer questions clearly. All the therapists take time to read my chart and follow my exercises to my ailments. Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Erin R. (June 8, 2015)

Even Eric’s grandmother was extra kind! Thank you to the staff, I would not even consider going anywhere else for therapy!

Edward T. (June 5, 2015)

Kevin picked out little things I had no idea I was even doing wrong. Great job Kev! Got my most flex and strength I’ve had in years. Very funny and friendly! Thanks Kev I feel great.

Rebecca R. (June 3, 2015)

Fantastic PT both neck and hip injuries-good results. Beth was very knowledgeable, positive and helpful. Everyone was always very pleasant. I have recommended BVPT to everyone and will continue to do so.

Lisa C. (June 2015)

The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. They pay very close attention to your needs/ concerns and progress at every visit. The front desk was always very nice to work with. Thank you for your dedication to making me stronger and ready to move forward.

Beth B. (May 21, 2015)

Eric and Bob and the staff have been great and they have made me see how much I need to continue exercising for my own good! Thank you!!!

Sue P. (May 21, 2015)

Very relaxing atmosphere, encouraging staff, clean and great music.

Cathy C. (May 20, 2015)

My therapist (Eric) – striving for the best therapy and exercise.

Estelle J. (May 17, 2015)

Very good. Very good. Very good.

Ronald G. (May 5, 2015)

Kevin was awesome, as was the rest of the staff. I started at Fairlawn Rehab, Worcester. Kevin made my PT at Fairlawn look like a first year PT student. Kevin is the man! Patient, friendly, and professional.

Hermis Y. (April 30, 2015)

Thank you! I now feel amazing and can do everything with no pain.

Vanessa F. (April 28, 2015)

Everything about BVPT has been outstanding!! The environment there is conducive for healing and motivation. Each PT that worked with me were incredibly professional, amazingly empathetic and very demanding!!! I could not have had better experiences. Everyone at the front desk have been friendly, flexible, and extremely professional!! I always look forward to seeing them!! This experience has exceeded my expectations!! I never thought I would heal this quickly! Can’t thank Kevin, Bob, Eric, and Beth enough!!

John Z. (April 19, 2015)

Kevin was very helpful and did a great job in helping me to manage my knee problem.

James P. (April 14, 2015)

-Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff. Clean and well equipped facilities. Beth is knowledgeable and courteous but also tough and a good teacher. Friendly and efficient front office staff.

Len M. (April 10, 2015)

Kevin is superior. Kevin is exceptional, very professional and a great therapist. Very helpful.

Carol S. (April 9, 2015)

Kevin was great. Both Beth and Kevin did everything very well. Nice staff. Five stars plus!

Nelson W. (April 9, 2015)

I’ve really enjoyed the entire process especially thanks to Kevin Flaherty and his perseverance, coaching and his encouragement.

Al S. (March 26, 2015)

Beth is very accommodating, well informed therapist. I have seen other therapists and she is among the best. Both of my experiences here have been excellent, Barbara and Beth. Beth challenges me yet never pushes me beyond my capabilities. Is patient and I caring and kind listener. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating.

Deborah L. (April 21, 2015)

Well done! Clearly explained goals and treatment plans. Professional and personal. All my goals and expectations were met.

Ronald R. (March 25, 2015)

In contrast to previous PT experiences, staff there is well educated and able to discuss in lay terms process and diagnosis. Staff gets to know patients and seems vested in patient progress and personal lives. Always friendly front desk. Good luck with the wedding, Beth!

Stephen C. (March 19, 2015)

Wonderful. No complaints. Impressive! Very accommodating. Very pleasant atmosphere to improve ones health.

Francesca K. (March 19, 2015)

Kevin was great. The experiences are beneficial and some even fun!

Deb H. (March 18, 2015)

My immediate care PT was Beth. I felt very confident in her hands. She challenged me. I am tremendously happy with my results!! The whole team is great. They encompass your being and make you feel like you’re home. In a heartbeat, I would recommend BVPT to everyone. Thanks so much!!

Christine S. (March 17, 2015)

All the staff at BVPT were awesome and extremely helpful. All the staff at BVPT made my experience much more enjoyable with their positive attitudes and pushing me to do better. Thank you!!

Maria H. (March 11, 2015)

Extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism. Beth was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. Very cooperative with my schedule.

Thomas H. (March 4, 2015)

Wonderful! My dealings with therapists were a great experience- they were helpful even if I was having a bad day. They buoyed me up. Always cordial/friendly on my arrival and leaving. Very nice on phone. Nothing but good to say.

Jean G. (February 26, 2015)

Good therapy from all therapists.

Gail D. (February 26, 2015)

Very pleased with my therapy. Everyone is caring and helpful. Beth was exceptional. I came in with pain and left with none. They were very attentive.

Louise G. (February 25, 2015)

Have already recommended. Very complete when explaining purpose of each exercise.

Pat M. (February 24, 2015)

I am so pleased with the care and expertise found at BVPT. I(and humor)! They keep me in line when I forget an appointment!

Karen H. (February 19, 2015)

Great experience, met my goal to be ready for baseball. All therapists here are great, they push you to do better.

Robert F. (February 19, 2015)

Out of all the places I have been for PT over the past ten years, BVPT has been my best experience. Kevin helped my experience.

Robert R. (February 11, 2015)

This is a wonderful staff. I cannot say enough on how I was treated, excellent. Beth did a wonderful job. I was hurting real bad when I came in and I feel good now. Everyone is so nice here and very helpful.

Margaret I. (February 6, 2015)

Great place. Eric makes it fun! Everyone… wonderful, accommodating.

Terri L. (February 4, 2015)

My experience here at BVPT was wonderful and I am so happy my goals were met. Beth was extremely wonderful, her knowledge of my needs, her continuation of pushing me to meet my goals. She always had a warm and friendly greeting. I have been given exercise to continue my treatment at home. Front office was very friendly and always accommodating me in my schedule.

Linda N. (January 30, 2015)

I could barely shower and shave when I started, after two months I was playing golf again. Very helpful. Every exercise suggested resulted in a benefit if applied. Great staff- very thankful for their helping me get back to normal.

Andre H. (January 23, 2015)

All PT personnel worked well in demonstrating and explaining what exercise you had to do. Overall great experience. Kevin motivated me to keep going after PT. Front office staff was friendly and professional.

Peter F. (January 12, 2015)

Beth was very personable yet professional. I would recommend her to anyone who many need P.T. services!

Martin B. (January 2015)

Patient Surveys – 2014 and Earlier

I chose BVPT by chance due to geographic convenience, but my experience here has been phenomenal. I reached my physical goals in an atmosphere that was warm, friendly, and encouraging. Dr. Beth Petrucci is an absolute delight. She is engaging and professional; she had me looking forward to my PT appointments. I would recommend BVPT to anyone in need of PT, without reservations. I’m tempted to keep coming even though I have been discharged from treatment! Thank you to Beth and the whole staff at BVPT!

G.K. (Dec 2014)

Thank you so much for the professional, kind, and effective care of the last 6 months. I’m in a good place thanks to all of you. I’m indebted for your encouragement, care, professionalism and friendiless. I will continue to recommend BVPT and hope to stop by from time to time. I couldn’t have asked for things to turn out better!

Mike G. (September 2014)

While there was some pain involved, my knee feels better now than it has in 15 years!

Jeff B. (June 2014)

My experience at BVPT was an incredible journey. Having ruined my knee slipping on ice and having significant damage to the ACL and Patella Tendon, I was anxious about the recovery process. Eric and his staff are serious about Physical Therapy and just as serious about patient care. They were kind, helpful, flexible and incredibly professional. My battle to recovery was long and often times frustrating but the care I received at BVPT was top notch and I have recommended them to anyone that needs professional and personal care.

Chris V. (June 2014)

I always felt very comfortable with my therapy. My surgeon was very happy with my progress.

Paulette W (March 3, 2014)

If I were 40 years younger I would consider changing careers and asking for employment as a co-worker.

Robert V. (March 3, 2014)

It was very professional and I found everyone extremely helpful.

Genevieve D. (October 2013)

You have a smooth operation. I enjoyed my time at BVPT.

Al Davis (September 2013)

Very understanding of scheduling needs. Also Eric – very personal-tried to make visits fun to take my mind off pain.

Beverly B. (August 2013)

The service was excellent. I was very pleased with all of my treatments.

Paul W. (August 2013)

I received excellent treatment. Therapist was very professional and I continue to improve. Facility was more than adequate.

AM (July 2013)

I liked the atmosphere and everyone working there. I had a really good experience there.

Amanda G. (June 2013)

I think you’re great!

Winnie S. (February 2013)

The service was great and the take home handouts were very helpful for remembering exercises.

Colleen (March 2013)

It’s a wonderful practice-very warm and professional. Thank you for that!

Debrorah D. (April 2012)

I feel good!

James Brown (March 2009)

I’ve always been very satisfied with the therapy I’ve received.

Gloria D. (no date)

Beth is great! I loved the variety of exercises!

Cathy T. (no date)