Reviews

Add A Review
  • Patient Surveys - 2020

    Laurie was wonderful, with her help I was able to get back to doing things that were important to me.

    Carol T. (January 8, 2020)


    Jen was an awesome therapist. She didn’t make me feel bad for being in pain. She made therapy fun and made me want to try harder.

    Jennifer W. (January 14, 2020)


    I loved my treatment here. I would recommend to anyone who needs PT.

    Cheryl L (January 17, 2020)


    Wonderful Program and wonderful and caring PT’s!

    Jane W. (January 24, 2020)


    Super place of comfort and friendliness! Looking forward to joining the wellness gym.

    Marsha L. (January 31, 2020)


    Very attentive and professional!

    Howard S. (February 5,2020)


    My therapist Jess was excellent!

    Robert F. (February 5, 2020)


    Great program, and very organized. I feel so much better and feel I can continue to work on my own.

    Amanda R. (February 6, 2020)


    Jessica is amazing! I always felt like I had a friend in my corner who really listened to my pain/limitations.

    Marcy L. (February 6, 2020)


    BVPT are professional and caring. They have done amazing at getting me back to my activities.

    Mindy P. (May 7,2020)


    The front office staff was always a welcoming bunch!

    Becca A. (May 14, 2020)


    Patient Surveys - 2019

    It was a very professional environment and Eric is a very excellent care giver.

    Steven S. (January 9, 2019)


    Meg was so wonderful and supportive.

    Shannon R. (January 11, 2019)


    Matt gave me practical strategies and listened to my pain tolerance.

    Michelle D. (January 17, 2019)


    The staff was very attentive to not only my shoulder but my whole body.

    Donna B. (January 25, 2019)


    Very pleased with the office staff as well as the exceptional PTs. Very caring and concerned with your physical health.

    Davis r. (February 7, 2019)


    The staff was very helpful and friendly and created a very great atmosphere.

    Eric B. (February 8, 2019)


    Well rounded staffing with unending knowledge and talent. I have been treated at other places and none compare to this.

    David C. (March 20, 2019)


    The staff is always professional, welcoming, and work hard to meet my schedule.

    Cynthia M. (March 25, 2019)


    Always pleasant and warm.

    Patricia T. (March 28,2019)


    Your whole staff of PT’s are wonderful. Very thankful for your support and encouragement. I’ll be back!

    April K. (April 10, 2019)


    Meg was an excellent therapist and very knowledgeable and understanding.

    Paul B. (April 18, 2019)


    I was provided more than just a recovery after my surgery. I received hope that regular exercise can be done.

    Michael R. (May 15, 2019)


    I started experiencing severe pain and now I am not in any pain.

    Barbara C. (May 21, 2019)


    The front office was always very helpful and polite

    Samantha B. (May 28, 2019)


    I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or outcome.

    Lisa S. (May 30, 2019)


    This experience exceeded my expectations.

    Tom C. (June 4, 2019)


    I got to see all the therapists and I loved them all.

    Jamie B. (June 4, 2019)


    They have a really kind staff team with a sense of humor.

    Andrew J. (June 12, 2019)


    Through many years always amazing!

    Samantha W. (June 13, 2019)


    The overall experience was outstanding. Meaghan is amazing.

    Tracy Y. (June 20, 2019)


    Professional, compassionate, and personalized care.

    Debbie D. (June 26, 2019)


    Meaghan is excellent – kind, considerate, compassionate, and caring.

    Diane M. (June 27, 2019)


    BVPTS is an outstanding patient therapy location that is professional, excellent, and cares for the whole patient.

    Carol S. (July 1, 2019)


    Laurie was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better therapist.

    Tiffany C. (July 22, 2019)


    I would recommend BVPTS and Meg to anyone who needs physical therapy.

    Debbie S. (July 24, 2019)


    BVPTS is professional and is obviously well educated on how to treat patients in regards to their pain and continuing exercise program for maintenance.

    Katrina L. (August 12, 2019)


    I love BVPTS. They made me feel stronger and helped with my body positioning.

    Annemarie H. (August 23, 2019)


    So much more helpful than my first physical therapy experiences somewhere else.

    Maline D. (August 29, 2019)


    Great facility! Wonderful, professional and knowledgeable staff.

    Alison S. (October 3, 2019)


    It was a great experience, courteous, professional staff game me all the tools to fix my shoulder.

    Karen F (October 7, 2019)


    This is my 4th visit to BVPTS with 4 different injuries. They were able to treat them all successfully.

    Steven B. (November 21, 2019)


    I liked that I always worked with the same therapist and she felt very invested and tailored each session to my current condition.

    Lauren M. (December 13, 2019)


    Eric and Marcia were very thorough and spent a lot of time educating me on body mechanics and proper exercise form.

    Ben K. (December 16, 2019)

    Patient Surveys - 2018

    BVPTS is very clean, bright, and comfortable.

    Paul L. (January 3, 2018)


    Excellent program with professional instructors.

    Philip H. (February 12, 2018)


    Very Professional, knowledgably and friendly staff, exceeded all of my expectations.

    Benjamin H. (March 26, 2018)


    I have been a patient for many years. I wouldn’t keep coming back if I didn’t think everyone was committed to the best possible care.

    Karen H. (March 27, 2018)


    I will refer BVPTS every chance I get, I couldn’t be happier.

    Robert B. (April 10, 2018)


    My overall experience has been very good. I would come back if I needed more therapy in the future.

    Jim M. (April 18, 2018)


    Nicole was professional and best of all she actually listens.

    Donna D. (April 18, 2018)


    I’ve had physical therapy in numerous places for numerous problems. This is by far the best experience I’ve ever had.

    Margaret C. (April 18, 2018)


    Great office staff, always smiling and pleasant when they great you.

    Joanne L. (April 25, 2018)


    I would definitely recommend BVPTS!

    Barbara B. (April 27, 2018)


    Eric and Matt were Awesome!

    Erika D. (May 8, 2018)


    Laurie is super nice, friendly, and knowledgeable.

    Katy P. (May 9, 2018)


    The whole staff was great. I felt very welcomed.

    Beth B. (May 10, 2018)


    They have helped me become ready to play again and kept my spirits up.

    William H. (May 17, 2018)


    Great atmosphere, I love coming!

    Ann F. (June 23, 2018)


    I found my experiences at BVPTS were helpful and positive. The atmosphere was calm and pleasant.

    Carolyn V. (July 6, 2018)


    I will not hesitate to come back for future issues!

    Bill R. (July 12, 2018)


    Excellent staff/facility- it is refreshing to know that BVPTS is so well staffed and professional in their dealing with clients.

    Joan J. (July 18, 2018)


    I can’t express how delighted I was being treated here. Top notch facility wit exceptional staff.

    David K. (August 14, 2018)


    Facility is neat and clean.

    Del U. (August 19, 2018)


    Everyone here was very nice and answered all my questions.

    Elliot C. (September 20, 2018)


    Everyone at BVPTS is great, friendly, and helpful.

    Phyllis H. (September 27, 2018)


    I have always been extremely pleased and always recommend BVPTS to all in need of services.

    Patrick M. (October 9,2018)


    I have always felt that I got the best care.

    Amanda S. (October 25, 2018)


    The front office staff was always very pleasant and greeted me by name, I never had that anywhere before.

    Justin S. (November 13, 2018)


    I enjoyed every minute here!

    Joanne V. (November 22, 2018)


    Great hours of operation, making it very easy to accommodate my schedule.

    Bryan C. (December 13, 2018)

    Patient Surveys - 2017

    Very satisfied, would return immediately if any re-occurrences were to take place.

    Michael B. (December 21, 2017)


    I have been to several Physical Therapy locations over the past 10 yrs and this is by far the best and best experience.

    Elaine B. (December 6, 2017)


    Having been a patient here for as long as I have (over 12 years off and on) it feels like I'm coming to visit family every time I come back.

    Karen T. (November 28, 2017)


    I so appreciate the treatment and flexibility with managing my variable schedule. Both Meg and Nicole are wonderful to work with.

    Heather A. (October 13, 2017)


    The overall experience was awesome! Everyone from the front desk to my therapist went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable and get back to normal.

    Jason R. (October 11, 2017)


    Special thanks to Matt for getting my hip back to normal in four short weeks!

    Nancy W.(September 15, 2017)


    Very good experience and helped significantly to resolve neck pain issue.

    - Harold B. (July 19, 2017)


    Best PT I have had to date. I felt staff really cared about me.

    Janice C. (May 9, 2017)


    Everyone here is very friendly encouraging and thoughtful. The PT staff especially Matt is very knowledgeable and professional.

    Kathy W. (May 5, 2017)


    Everyone has been very helpful and kind. Thanks for helping me attain my strength back and for helping me take better care of myself.

    Florence J. (May 1, 2017)


    The staff is friendly, kind, and courteous.

    Linda S. (April 10, 2019)


    BVPTS is a great place for rehab and the staff could not be better!

    Lynne S. (April 4, 2017)


    Great group of people. They make you laugh and feel good even when it hurts.

    Tom B. (April 3, 2017)


    BVPTS has been great! Everyone is so helpful and I feel welcomed here!

    Deb H. (March 21, 2017)


    Very friendly and accommodating. Love the extended weekend hours.

    Sue C. (March 8, 2017)


    Thank you so much for having me and allowing me to reach my goals of catching for the softball season!

    Rachel A. (March 7, 2017)


    You have a great place here; surrounded by very capable and professional therapists.

    Bob K. (February 17, 2017)


    Meg and Beth were both great in treatment and teaching me different exercises and stretches for continued improvement.

    Bob L. (February 17, 2017)


    Happy I came to BVPTS, working w/ Matt and Meg was great and they fixed my elbow.

    Rich W. (January 7, 2017)


    Thanks so much for helping me with my recovery. I really appreciate the services you provide.

    Drina F.

    Patient Surveys - 2016

    Meg and Nicole were extremely professional and patient with my recovery. It made it enjoyable to come here rather and a chore.

    Evan C. (December 8, 2016)


    Good facility, good staff, and great care!

    David M. (November 17, 2016)


    Thank you to all of the PT staff for helping me. I'm so glad to have full use of my knee again.

    Donna C. (November 15, 2016)


    Thank you for changing my life. I almost quit dancing because I thought my pain would never get better 😊

    Jodie N. (November 11, 2016)


    Matt and Beth were great! I feel 100% better than I did four weeks ago. I may be joining the gym very soon. The price is right!

    Chris H. (November 1, 2016)


    Today, being my last session, is sad! That's how I know this place was the best. It makes it hard to leave. Nicole and Meaghan were great!

    Katherine M. (October 27, 2016)


    This has been a great experience and I feel very encouraged to move forward.

    Therese M. (October 17, 2016)


    Thanks to everybody for making my family and me feel comfortable and "at home".

    Scott W. (October 17, 2016)


    Amazed at how the therapy always restores my abilities.

    Deb V. (October 11, 2016)


    What a great experience. I was so glad that I did some PT before the surgery to prepare!

    Valerie M. (September, 28, 2016)


    PT exercises were beneficial and got me back to normal.

    Andy H. (August 11, 2016)


    Thank you, Meaghan & Beth, for all that you have done to help me walk without pain.

    Florence J. (August 8, 2016)


    I will always come back here if I need any PT. I like the friendly and funny staff.

    Kara T. (August 4, 2016)


    Thank you for my strength, flexibility, and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

    Christi D. (July 12, 2016)


    I was so pleased with how much BVPTS helped me get stronger for all of my sports.

    Lindsey P. (June 9, 2016)


    Excellent... Awesome... Outstanding. This is the only place I would go to for PT. Thanks to all the staff.

    Sandra C. (May 2, 2016)


    Beth was fabulous. At first, I never thought I would be "back to normal", but I am.

    Melanie B. (July 13, 2016)


    My therapist was very engaged and sincerely concerned with my health and progression.

    Josh B. (July 13, 2016)


    Beth and Bob have been amazing! Always punctual and attentive, they were always supportive and very helpful.

    Liz L. (July 13, 2016)


    Beth was fabulous! At first, I never thought I would be back to normal but I am.

    Melanie B (July 2016)


    Beth was the best. I have already referred several people to her. Thank you for my strength, flexibility and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

    Christi D. (July 2016)


    Bob, Beth and Marcia were always thorough, encouraging and helpful!

    Barbara C. (July 2016)


    Thank you for helping me get my strength, flexibility and endurance back. I have so many useful tools to use forever!

    Christi D. (June 13, 2016)


    Meaghan is an outstanding physical therapist, skilled and always personable. She challenged me consistently to achieve my goals in a safe manner. She is so patient as a whole person.

    Ann H. (June 13, 2016)


    The entire office staff consistently interacted in a professional and personable manner. I was always greeted upon arrival and made to feel welcomed.

    Ann H. (June 13, 2016)


    I am very pleased with the results I received from everyone at BVPTS. They did a great job in my recovery. I will always be grateful!

    Louis C. (July 5, 2016)


    You're all amazing! Thanks again!

    Liz L. (June 16, 2016)


    This is the best Physical Therapy Clinic I've been to!

    Charles G. (June 15, 2016)


    I truly looked forward to my sessions!

    Jenna V. (June 2016)


    Excellent, professional and courteous! Sandra is the best- working with me through and insurance change mid-treatment.

    Donna L. (June 2016)


    Beth and Bob were friendly and helpful! I always enjoyed my visits!

    Kathy A. (June 2016)


    Meg was very attentive to my physical health and a pleasure to work with. She gave very helpful workout tips for home to improve my shoulder flexibility and strength!

    Tracy R. (June 2016)


    I would recommend BVPT to anyone that I know needs PT!

    Judy S. (June 2016)


    Staff was personable, knowledgeable and caring.

    Laurie S. (June 2016)


    This is the best physical therapy I've been at!

    Charles G. (June 2016)


    Meg and Bob are both excellent, not pushy and stay to help!

    Pam M. (June 2016)


    I love this place, the staff was so much fun to be around. They were all very kind and pushed me to do things to help me. I was so pleased with how much BVPTS helped me get stronger for all my sports.

    Lindsey P. (June 2016)


    Meaghan was extremely professional, knowledgeable and worked with me. I cannot thank her enough. She is a treasure to your organization! Thank you!

    Robin G. (June 2016)


    Everyone here is so helpful and supportive. They really want their patients to get better.

    Gillian C (May 2016)


    Awesome! Direct , positive, STAYED INVOLVED the whole session!

    Drayton B. (May 2016)


    Eric is very knowledgeable. He helped me learn the exercises so that I could accomplish them at home. He held me to task, but was always pleasant. He has a great sense of humor which made the work more enjoyable.

    Carmen B. (May 2016)


    Great people, Eric should be very proud of his team. Ryan was very helpful at explaining all of the equipment.

    Bob J. (May 2016)


    Excellent, awesome, outstanding! This is the only place I would go to for physical therapy! Thanks to all the staff!

    Sandra C. (May 2016)


    I've had a fantastic experience with BVPT! All staff are professional and very pleasant. Everything is neat, cleaned and organized!

    Aidan R. (April 2016)


    Worked hard but also laughed a lot! Thank you! (:

    Sue D. (April 2016)


    Meaghan and Marcia are awesome!

    Paula H. (April 2016)


    Meaghan is an excellent PT! Extremely knowledgeable and very caring!

    Kevin C. (April 2016)


    BVPT went above and beyond what I would expect any doctor or physical therapist to do! I would recommend to anyone.

    Kurt E. (April 2016)


    Great place and the flexibility in hours was especially helpful because I am a student!

    Audrey H. (April 2016)


    Thank you very much for helping me recover in a much faster time than I ever imagined.

    Tyler M. (March 9, 2016)


    I came back here because of my past positive experiences with BVPT! Meaghan was very helpful and positive for me. Always with a smile!

    Debra H. (March 2016)


    Meaghan is an excellent therapist. Knowledgeable, professional, great motivator, compassionate. I've had many physical therapists over the years and I can say Meaghan has been the BEST!

    Ann H. (March 2016)


    Thank you very much for helping me recover in a much faster time than I ever expected!

    Tyler M. (March 2016)


    Eric helped me so much! I appreciate all that he did to help me. Couldn't have done it without him!

    Abby G. (March 2016)


    The care, attention and skill shown by Eric, Bob and Meaghan is so appreciated!

    Deb F. (February 2016)


    Meaghan is an exceptional therapist. Felt very confident with her and she has a pleasant personality as well as being extremely professional!

    Paul B. (February 2016)


    Awesome staff and facility! Exceeded treatment expectations!

    David B. (January 2016)

    Patient Surveys - 2015

    I'll actually miss coming here even though Dr. Beth worked me hard! (:

    Kerrie N. (December 2015)


    You guys heal mind, body and soul. The best!

    Cathy C. (December 2015)


    I have enjoyed my visits here immensely. The atmosphere is welcoming. The staff are all pleasant even during the painful times.

    Cheryl C. (December 2015)


    Thank you for your help! Both Beth and Marcia have been wonderful to work with!

    Tim H. ( December 2015)


    Beth Petrucci is an excellent physical therapist! The results from her therapy have been exceptional!

    Carolyn B. (December 2015)


    Awesome! Beth is great! I feel like I have my life back!

    Eva Z. (December 2015)


    Best therapist I have very had. Truly exceptional skills and dedication.

    Ray B. (June 24, 2015)


    I worked with four staff members- each and all very helpful. Friendly, helpful and pleasant. Positive and helpful experience.

    Jim M. (June 19, 2015)


    Excellent care! All staff Moira worked with was excellent. Very nice folks. Excellent staff and care!

    Moira B. (June 16, 2015)


    Beth is my favorite! Kevi Kev is cool. Eric is a jokester! Bob is well Bob. Kevi Kev was the best! Sandra was my girl! Ryan was fun to annoy. I will miss you all, especially Kevi Kev, Beth, Ryan and the whole staff!

    Monique L. (June 11, 2015)


    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    Geraldine D. (June 9, 2015)


    Quality service. Very helpful. Enjoyed the laughs. Thank you all very much!

    Jack A. (June 8, 2015)


    Excellent overall, professional, courteous, friendly - take time to answer questions clearly. All the therapists take time to read my chart and follow my exercises to my ailments. Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

    Erin R. (June 8, 2015)


    Even Eric's grandmother was extra kind! Thank you to the staff, I would not even consider going anywhere else for therapy!

    Edward T. (June 5, 2015)


    Kevin picked out little things I had no idea I was even doing wrong. Great job Kev! Got my most flex and strength I've had in years. Very funny and friendly! Thanks Kev I feel great.

    Rebecca R. (June 3, 2015)


    Fantastic PT both neck and hip injuries-good results. Beth was very knowledgeable, positive and helpful. Everyone was always very pleasant. I have recommended BVPT to everyone and will continue to do so.

    Lisa C. (June 2015)


    The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. They pay very close attention to your needs/ concerns and progress at every visit. The front desk was always very nice to work with. Thank you for your dedication to making me stronger and ready to move forward.

    Beth B. (May 21, 2015)


    Eric and Bob and the staff have been great and they have made me see how much I need to continue exercising for my own good! Thank you!!!

    Sue P. (May 21, 2015)


    Very relaxing atmosphere, encouraging staff, clean and great music.

    Cathy C. (May 20, 2015)


    My therapist (Eric) - striving for the best therapy and exercise.

    Estelle J. (May 17, 2015)


    Very good. Very good. Very good.

    Ronald G. (May 5, 2015)


    Kevin was awesome, as was the rest of the staff. I started at Fairlawn Rehab, Worcester. Kevin made my PT at Fairlawn look like a first year PT student. Kevin is the man! Patient, friendly, and professional.

    Hermis Y. (April 30, 2015)


    Thank you! I now feel amazing and can do everything with no pain.

    Vanessa F. (April 28, 2015)


    Everything about BVPT has been outstanding!! The environment there is conducive for healing and motivation. Each PT that worked with me were incredibly professional, amazingly empathetic and very demanding!!! I could not have had better experiences. Everyone at the front desk have been friendly, flexible, and extremely professional!! I always look forward to seeing them!! This experience has exceeded my expectations!! I never thought I would heal this quickly! Can't thank Kevin, Bob, Eric, and Beth enough!!

    John Z. (April 19, 2015)


    Kevin was very helpful and did a great job in helping me to manage my knee problem.

    James P. (April 14, 2015)


    -Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff. Clean and well equipped facilities. Beth is knowledgeable and courteous but also tough and a good teacher. Friendly and efficient front office staff.

    Len M. (April 10, 2015)


    Kevin is superior. Kevin is exceptional, very professional and a great therapist. Very helpful.

    Carol S. (April 9, 2015)


    Kevin was great. Both Beth and Kevin did everything very well. Nice staff. Five stars plus!

    Nelson W. (April 9, 2015)


    I've really enjoyed the entire process especially thanks to Kevin Flaherty and his perseverance, coaching and his encouragement.

    Al S. (March 26, 2015)


    Beth is very accommodating, well informed therapist. I have seen other therapists and she is among the best. Both of my experiences here have been excellent, Barbara and Beth. Beth challenges me yet never pushes me beyond my capabilities. Is patient and I caring and kind listener. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating.

    Deborah L. (April 21, 2015)


    Well done! Clearly explained goals and treatment plans. Professional and personal. All my goals and expectations were met.

    Ronald R. (March 25, 2015)


    In contrast to previous PT experiences, staff there is well educated and able to discuss in lay terms process and diagnosis. Staff gets to know patients and seems vested in patient progress and personal lives. Always friendly front desk. Good luck with the wedding, Beth!

    Stephen C. (March 19, 2015)


    Wonderful. No complaints. Impressive! Very accommodating. Very pleasant atmosphere to improve ones health.

    Francesca K. (March 19, 2015)


    Kevin was great. The experiences are beneficial and some even fun!

    Deb H. (March 18, 2015)


    My immediate care PT was Beth. I felt very confident in her hands. She challenged me. I am tremendously happy with my results!! The whole team is great. They encompass your being and make you feel like you're home. In a heartbeat, I would recommend BVPT to everyone. Thanks so much!!

    Christine S. (March 17, 2015)


    All the staff at BVPT were awesome and extremely helpful. All the staff at BVPT made my experience much more enjoyable with their positive attitudes and pushing me to do better. Thank you!!

    Maria H. (March 11, 2015)


    Extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism. Beth was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. Very cooperative with my schedule.

    Thomas H. (March 4, 2015)


    Wonderful! My dealings with therapists were a great experience- they were helpful even if I was having a bad day. They buoyed me up. Always cordial/friendly on my arrival and leaving. Very nice on phone. Nothing but good to say.

    Jean G. (February 26, 2015)


    Good therapy from all therapists.

    Gail D. (February 26, 2015)


    Very pleased with my therapy. Everyone is caring and helpful. Beth was exceptional. I came in with pain and left with none. They were very attentive.

    Louise G. (February 25, 2015)


    Have already recommended. Very complete when explaining purpose of each exercise.

    Pat M. (February 24, 2015)


    I am so pleased with the care and expertise found at BVPT. I(and humor)! They keep me in line when I forget an appointment!

    Karen H. (February 19, 2015)


    Great experience, met my goal to be ready for baseball. All therapists here are great, they push you to do better.

    Robert F. (February 19, 2015)


    Out of all the places I have been for PT over the past ten years, BVPT has been my best experience. Kevin helped my experience.

    Robert R. (February 11, 2015)


    This is a wonderful staff. I cannot say enough on how I was treated, excellent. Beth did a wonderful job. I was hurting real bad when I came in and I feel good now. Everyone is so nice here and very helpful.

    Margaret I. (February 6, 2015)


    Great place. Eric makes it fun! Everyone… wonderful, accommodating.

    Terri L. (February 4, 2015)


    My experience here at BVPT was wonderful and I am so happy my goals were met. Beth was extremely wonderful, her knowledge of my needs, her continuation of pushing me to meet my goals. She always had a warm and friendly greeting. I have been given exercise to continue my treatment at home. Front office was very friendly and always accommodating me in my schedule.

    Linda N. (January 30, 2015)


    I could barely shower and shave when I started, after two months I was playing golf again. Very helpful. Every exercise suggested resulted in a benefit if applied. Great staff- very thankful for their helping me get back to normal.

    Andre H. (January 23, 2015)


    All PT personnel worked well in demonstrating and explaining what exercise you had to do. Overall great experience. Kevin motivated me to keep going after PT. Front office staff was friendly and professional.

    Peter F. (January 12, 2015)


    Beth was very personable yet professional. I would recommend her to anyone who many need P.T. services!

    Martin B. (January 2015)

    Patient Surveys - 2014 and Earlier

    I chose BVPT by chance due to geographic convenience, but my experience here has been phenomenal. I reached my physical goals in an atmosphere that was warm, friendly, and encouraging. Dr. Beth Petrucci is an absolute delight. She is engaging and professional; she had me looking forward to my PT appointments. I would recommend BVPT to anyone in need of PT, without reservations. I’m tempted to keep coming even though I have been discharged from treatment! Thank you to Beth and the whole staff at BVPT!

    G.K. (Dec 2014)


    Thank you so much for the professional, kind, and effective care of the last 6 months. I'm in a good place thanks to all of you. I'm indebted for your encouragement, care, professionalism and friendiless. I will continue to recommend BVPT and hope to stop by from time to time. I couldn't have asked for things to turn out better!

    Mike G. (September 2014)


    While there was some pain involved, my knee feels better now than it has in 15 years!

    Jeff B. (June 2014)


    My experience at BVPT was an incredible journey. Having ruined my knee slipping on ice and having significant damage to the ACL and Patella Tendon, I was anxious about the recovery process. Eric and his staff are serious about Physical Therapy and just as serious about patient care. They were kind, helpful, flexible and incredibly professional. My battle to recovery was long and often times frustrating but the care I received at BVPT was top notch and I have recommended them to anyone that needs professional and personal care.

    Chris V. (June 2014)


    I always felt very comfortable with my therapy. My surgeon was very happy with my progress.

    Paulette W (March 3, 2014)

    If I were 40 years younger I would consider changing careers and asking for employment as a co-worker.

    Robert V. (March 3, 2014)


    It was very professional and I found everyone extremely helpful.

    Genevieve D. (October 2013)


    You have a smooth operation. I enjoyed my time at BVPT.

    Al Davis (September 2013)


    Very understanding of scheduling needs. Also Eric - very personal-tried to make visits fun to take my mind off pain.

    Beverly B. (August 2013)


    The service was excellent. I was very pleased with all of my treatments.

    Paul W. (August 2013)


    I received excellent treatment. Therapist was very professional and I continue to improve. Facility was more than adequate.

    AM (July 2013)


    I liked the atmosphere and everyone working there. I had a really good experience there.

    Amanda G. (June 2013)


    I think you're great!

    Winnie S. (February 2013)


    The service was great and the take home handouts were very helpful for remembering exercises.

    Colleen (March 2013)


    It's a wonderful practice-very warm and professional. Thank you for that!

    Debrorah D. (April 2012)


    I feel good!

    James Brown (March 2009)


    I've always been very satisfied with the therapy I've received.

    Gloria D. (no date)

    Beth is great! I loved the variety of exercises!

    Cathy T. (no date)

  • Rated 4.8/5 based on 4 customer reviews
    Sep 16, 2020
    From Google
    "I always receive excellent treatment at BVPT. Andrew has helped me to Improve my ability to exercise and move pain free. "
    Sep 09, 2020
    Sep 09, 2020
    From Google
    "I have been to other Physical Therapy offices and Blackstone Valley has been the best. Andrew Young identified my shoulder needs and developed a progressive program that got me back in shape in a few short weeks. Andrew is personable, professional and very good at what he does."
    Sep 08, 2020
    From Google
    Sep 02, 2020
    From Google
    "I had a very positive experience and I am confident that my transition back to competitive sports will be smooth. In addition, BVPTS is extremely clean."
    Aug 29, 2020
    "Great experience and atmosphere. Therapists listen and work closely with your issue(s). I would highly recommend."
    Aug 27, 2020
    From Google
    "Excellent rehab service by Dr. Jen. "
    Aug 24, 2020
    "Jen is great! She explains why we’re doing certain exercises and listens to me and modifies treatment accordingly. I feel very safe and comfortable at this facility."
    Aug 20, 2020
    From Google
    "First time at BVPTS and I cannot say enough about the staff. Professional, very nice and highly trained. Andrew was amazing. But what makes BVPTS excellent is the result I experienced with my issue. It was outstanding! "
    Aug 19, 2020
    "Best pt place around!"
    Jul 23, 2020
    From Google
    "The staff here was great. Jen helped me greatly to get back to normal after having neck issues. I highly recommend to everyone."
    Jun 24, 2020
    From Google
    "I've had the need to visit BVPTS for several injuries over the years. The fact that I choose them each time speaks volumes to the value I put in their care. I have most recently required their services for plantar fasciitis. After my podiatrist exhausted treatment options and sent to a different therapy facility, I had resigned myself to "dealing with it". Recently, a friend recommended that I try dry needling at BVPTS. I am so grateful that I did! For the first time in more than two years, I am without pain. In addition to the needling, they have been treating me for my gait, and it has made a world of difference in my life. The entire staff is friendly, the facility is modern, they have adapted to stricter disinfecting and cleaning (which impressed me before COVID19), and the therapists I have worked with are competent, professional and so effective. I cannot recommend BVPTS enough!"
    May 28, 2020
    From Google
    "Jen was instrumental in increasing the range of motion in my frozen shoulder. I recommend this facility for all of your PT needs."
    Mar 15, 2020
    From Google
    "I just finished my rehab stint and would like to give a shout out to all the tremendous people who helped me! at BVPT!"
    Feb 18, 2020
    From Google
    "After attempting and failing a yoga pose which had previously been a snap I was in desperate need of PT (who knew you could pop a rib out of place?!). BVPT was able to get me a next-day appointment with Dr.Jessica Lynch (my savior with the strong hands). My introductory appointment was conducted in a private room and I felt immediately at ease with Jessica. Throughout my treatment she was professional and understanding, she truely listened when I explained my pain and it always felt like she was in my corner. The space, located in one of New England's repurposed mill buildings, is well organized and *clean clean clean*. The lighting is bright without being oppressive (handy when you're staring up at one during an adjustment or exercise) and there is a wide variety of tools aimed to get you back on track/in motion. Our typical session included applied heat, manual manipulation/massage, and guided stretches and strength training followed by ice. When we started I could barely move, but within 6 weeks (going from 2 to 1 session a week) Jessica had me back out and on-track with my health and strength goals. Absolutely would recommend BVPT to anyone in need of physical therapy! Looking forward to returning for Thursday evening (7pm) yoga lead by Jessica and might even take a stab at a TRX class. Everyone here felt familiar and welcoming, so I'm actually looking forward to keeping in touch (certainly not how I've felt with previous PT offices)."
    Feb 11, 2020
    From Google
    Feb 06, 2020
    From Google
    Jan 20, 2020
    From Google
    "Jen is a fantastic therapist. She took the time to understand me and my pain. She made therapy fun and helped me get my life back. She is awesome!!!"
    Jan 14, 2020
    From Google
    "I highly recommend BVPTS to anyone needing physical therapy. The entire staff at BVPTS is amazing! Their competent care starts with an office staff that is always professional, friendly, capable and welcoming. Through the years, I have worked with several physical therapists at BVPTS for various injuries, this time having an opportunity to work with Meaghan for a back injury. Meaghan assessed my injury and worked with me to develop a plan of care. She is highly knowledgeable and over the course of my care she put together a program to treat multiple conditions; as between treatments for my back I injured my ankle while at home. Meaghan pivoted and tweaked my program to continue treating my back but to also help with my ankle. From the time you walk through the door, to working with the therapists you are in great hands. Thank you for your patience, flexibility, and for getting me back to doing what I love."
    Jan 11, 2020
    From Google
    "So just completed another successful stint of injury fixing thanks to Meg and team. Every time I break something on this old body, I know they can get me going again. Just to be sure they know what they are doing (spoiler- they do), it’s always a different part but they do a great job getting me back to soccer and OCR’s. The entire staff is awesome. I still go back and workout while my kids are working with the personal trainer, Julie. Would recommend without hesitation."
    Jan 10, 2020
    From Google
    Jan 09, 2020
    From Google
    Jan 08, 2020
    From Google
    "Great place!! Had a very good experience."
    Jan 06, 2020
    From Google
    "Great place for PT"
    Dec 29, 2019
    From Google
    "Working with Meg and Matt was a great experience. After letting my hip injury get the best of me after 9 years I had lost hope I would ever be able to do the activities I loved again. They worked with me in order to both minimize any pain and strengthen. They also created a program for me to be able to continue getting better and stronger. I can honestly say they are the reason I am hopeful again to get back to doing some of the things my injury kept me from doing. Thank you both"
    Dec 19, 2019
    From Google
    "Staff was as extremely nice and knew exactly which exercises and stretches I needed. Within a couple of weeks my back pain decreased."
    Dec 16, 2019
    From Google
    Dec 12, 2019
    From Google
    Dec 11, 2019
    From Google
    Nov 19, 2019
    From Google
    Nov 15, 2019
    From Google
    "Dr Jen Kelly is terrific...six weeks before Ironman Louisville I injured my knee, couldn't run at all 🤪 Dr. Jen got me to the start and finish lines! Highly recommend BVPTS!"
    Nov 14, 2019
    From Google
    Nov 02, 2019
    From Google
    Oct 21, 2019
    From Google
    Oct 14, 2019
    From Google
    "Best PT experience I have ever had."
    Oct 04, 2019
    From Google
    "BVPT is a great facility! Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for physical therapy."
    Oct 03, 2019
    From Google
    "I recently completed a very successful PT program at BVPT for a shoulder injury. The staff is terrific to work with, and customized a program that produced great results. I have had PT in the past at a hospital affiliated facility that my Primary Care Doctor sent me to, and would never go back there again. BVPT treats you like a human in need of help, and not just a name on a chart. I highly recommend them."
    Sep 30, 2019
    From Google
    Sep 27, 2019
    From Google
    Sep 19, 2019
    From Google
    "Love this team of expert therapists! Not biased at ALL..."
    Sep 19, 2019
    From Google
    "I have used BVPTS during two different time frames and have been extremely satisfied with the personal and professional care I was given. The entire staff including office and therapists, have been helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend this group to others who are interested in receiving quality care."
    Aug 22, 2019
    From Google
    "The staff is amazing! I had the pleasure of working with Laurie who hands down did not give up on my very complicated back. Only 6 weeks in and I feel at a 90% where I first started PT feeling at 10%. She is kind & caring and really takes interest in her patients health. If I ever have to go back, I will definitely visit Laurie again."
    Aug 15, 2019
    From Google
    Aug 14, 2019
    From Google
    "The people that work there are very nice. !! And I know they will help my husband.."
    Jul 28, 2019
    From Google
    "This is the place to go for a solution to your pain! I agreed to drive quite a distance to BVPTS when my neck surgeon said he wanted to stay conservative and try more PT, then he recommended this place. I reluctantly agreed having already done an expensive round of PT at a more local provider. What a difference BVPTS is to other providers. I've had a few sports related injury surgeries and other injuries all requiring PT, and no other place has served me better than BVPTS. The staff is very well educated and up-to-date on the latest PT innovation. The facility is extensively spacious, beautiful and clean. Shout out to Matt and Meg for getting my neck issue straightened out and educating me on how to keep the pain away!"
    Jul 09, 2019
    From Google
    May 10, 2019
    From Google
    "The administration was exceptional! My physical therapist, Matt, however needs to work on his material....and if need be can borrow mine anytime.... (What did the hat say to the scarf? You hang around here I'll go on ahead!). The experience was as good as one could hope for given the reason you're there in the first place. I'd happily reccomend this office to any of my slightly impaired, injured, incapacitated, or otherwise even dysfunctional compatriots in the future. Thanks for fixing me....or atleast my knee... 🤯😉"
    Apr 23, 2019
    From Google
    Apr 07, 2019
    From Google
    "The folks at BVPTS are just the greatest! Dr. Matt put me back on track and couldn't be more happy about the services, facility, and staff."
    Apr 05, 2019
    From Google
    "Well, I know this . . . GOD has a 4.6 rating in the world because there are actually people upset with GOD. I have had the unfortunate experience in life of having had numerous injuries that have required PHYSICAL THERAPY services. This took place in Mystic, CT, Harford, CT, Southern VT, and . . . Whitinsville, MA. Of all four Physical Therapy Services that I have been a patient at the BLACKSTONE VALLEY PYHSICAL THERAPY IS BY FAR AND AWAY THE EPITOME OF ALL. Dr. N. S is dynamic in every aspect of PT. I know, having had numerous surgeries, what the finest PT is . . . I know what offers me (and you) the BEST opportunity for the fullest possible recovery from an injury. This can be found at the Blackstone Valley Physical Therapy Facilities. Clean, Ambiance, Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring, Complete Service. I can not leave out the Office Staff, Professional, Caring and the finest service. I assure the reader, if I had anything negative to say not only would it be typed here, It would be so coarse that you would not be able to read it in its entirety. BVPTS is the Gold Standard of Modern Physical Therapy. David C. Northbridge, MA"
    Mar 21, 2019
    From Google
    "We were very lucky and fortunate to have been referred to BVPT especially to Dr. Matt Styf. My daughter suffered an ACL injury and both the physical and mental recovery was exhausting and at times frustrating. Dr. Styf gave her a renewed sense of confidence & strength and back on the soccer field with a smile! His dedication and committment to his patients is heartfelt."
    Feb 28, 2019
    From Google
    Feb 26, 2019
    From Google
    "Light atmosphere and progress oriented. My whole family has gone here."
    Feb 03, 2019
    From Google
    "BVPTS is the best! They were instrumental in my recovery from a double knee replacement in February, providing both pre- and post-surgery PT. This has made such a huge impact on my strength and range of motion that my therapist Nicole says I am ahead of the curve. And speaking of Nicole, she is absolutely wonderful - knowledgeable, kind and attentive, helping me push past my comfort zone so I could recover as quickly as I did. She gave me home exercises which will help me continue my journey. The staff is marvelous as well, answering questions, dealing with my insurance, and getting me the best appointment times for me. This is my second (or maybe third) time around with BVPTS, and I would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!"
    Jul 31, 2018
    From Google
    "Great facility. Excellent range of equipment and knowledgeable staff."
    May 12, 2018
    From Google
    Apr 27, 2018
    From Google
    Feb 02, 2018
    From Google
    Aug 25, 2017
    From Google
    "Had a torn rotator cuff, went to Blackstone Valley for PT after the operation. Outstanding staff, I was ready to play golf less than 4 months after surgery. I owe it all to the staff. I even learned how to breath while exercising!"
    Mar 28, 2017
    From Google
    Feb 19, 2017
    From Google
    "All of the PT's are great. They make you feel very comfortable. They are very knowledgable and work around your needs. I would definately recommend their services to all. Thank you BVPT."
    Mar 17, 2015
    From Google
    ©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Newsletter Signup